World of Jazz 231

PLAYLIST John Coltrane Quartet – Brasilia – The John Coltrane Quartet Plays The Kevin Davidson Earforce Squadrone – The Search for Zenlightenment – Let Sleeping Doggz Fly Jorge Torrecillas Ensamble – Atila – Una Búsqueda Infinita Christian Sands – Song of the Rainbow People – Reach Weinberg Kirchen Kirshner – The Brute Cousin – Whip The Apron  The Kevin Davidson Earforce Squadrone – Knowing You’re There … Continue reading World of Jazz 231

World of Jazz 220

PLAYLIST Piero Umiliani feat. Chet Baker – Alone In A Crowd – Chet Baker Italian Movies Thelonious Monk – Black and Tan Fantasy – Thelonious Monk Plays Duke Ellington Noah Preminger – Only A Pawn In Their Game – Meditations on Freedom Sun Ra – Interstellar Low Ways – Cosmos John Coltrane Quartet – Brazilia – The John Coltrane Quartet Plays Stephan Crump, Ingrid Laubrock, … Continue reading World of Jazz 220

World of Jazz 218

PLAYLIST Fela Kuti And Africa 70 – No Buredi – No Bread The Cannonball Adderley Quintet – Hamba Nami – Accent on Africa Hayden Chisholm Trio – Star Shepherd – Star Shepherd Leon Thomas & Gary Bartz – Cousin Mary – Precious Energy Nicole Mitchell Sonic Projections – Scaling The Underworld – The Secret Escapades Of Velvet Anderson Tony Williams, Herbie Hancock, Ron Carter- Dolphin Dance … Continue reading World of Jazz 218