Sonic Attack 197

PLAYLIST Godstopper – Down Here For Long – Split 7″ Luis Drayton – Doorsteppers -Splosh Grizzlor – Are You Doing Your Job/Jack and Diane – Split 7″ Boy Wonders – No Other Way – Get Resurrected Vol. 5 Baikonur – Hoko To Shin Ken – For The Lonely Hearts Of The Cosmos Black Sabbath – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath – Sabbath Bloody Sabbath The Celibate Rifles – Johnny … Continue reading Sonic Attack 197

What’s It Mean?

Malignant Records have announced the release of Your Limit, the debut by Japanese noise/metal outfit, Oozepus. A collaborative project between members of death metal/doom legends Coffins and industrial, junk metalist, Linekraft, Oozepus is a three-piece, noise rock/post-industrial band who are very reminiscent of early-era Godflesh and Swans.The first official release from the band is  a four-track EP is characterised by  battering repetition, simple riffs, squawling heavily fuzzed … Continue reading What’s It Mean?