Hives In Decline

Debut album engineered by Andy Patterson of Subrosa, Hives In Decline shows the band exploring further aspects of sound design, and features a swarm of solos by Gentry Densley (Eagle Twin, Iceburn) on the song “Fuck On Asphalt.” Battleground Records issued the record on LP and digital formats on May 12th 2017,  the album’s track listing and cover artwork was  handled by Charles Bougus with layout … Continue reading Hives In Decline

Sonic Attack 208

PLAYLIST Acrylics – Despair – Despair Meatwound – Seance – Largo The Ditch And The Delta – Hives In Decline – Hives In Decline Butthole Surfers – Goofy’s Concern – Chewin’ George Lucas’ Chocolate Acrylics – Reassurance – Despair Dicks – Rich Daddy – Kill From The Heart Meatwound – Largo – Largo Syd.31 – We Are The Freaks – AnalogueTrash Records: Label Sampler Vol. 3 The … Continue reading Sonic Attack 208