Sonic Attack 225

PLAYLIST  Dead Cross – The Future Has Been Cancelled – Dead Cross L’Ira del Baccano – Paradox Hourglass, Part 1: L’Ira Del Baccano – Paradox Hourglass Sxuperion – Catastrophe Column – Myriad All Out War – Burn These Enemies – Give Us Extinction Positive Hatred – In Tune With Living – Flowers From The Dustbin Queen Anne’s Reign – Piracy – Flowers From The Dustbin The Kelpies – … Continue reading Sonic Attack 225

Sonic Attack 223

PLAYLIST Dead Cross – Seizure and Desist – Dead Cross Cegvera – 2039 – Fractals Megalomatic – A Yellow Car, A Golden Chariot – Symbolism Neurosis – Double Edged Sword – The Word As Law No Funeral – Infection – No Funeral/Livid Split Warbeast – Orchestration of Violence – Enter The Arena The Pod – Activated Charcoal – The Pod Rebel Wizard – One I … Continue reading Sonic Attack 223

Get ready for Dead Cross

Dead Cross, the SoCal band featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer) release their self-titled debut album on Aug. 4 via Ipecac Recordings. “’Grave Slave’ is S&M for your ears,” says Lombardo. “Patton’s vocal range and intensity are on full blast throughout this entire album. This song is … Continue reading Get ready for Dead Cross