Aural Delights 221

PLAYLIST Wonderland Trip – Bring Back The Sunshine – Single Issac Navaro – Shapes of Summer – Paths to the Shore King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Road Train – Nonagon Infinity The Hamsters – Cloud of Flies – Bloody Hell! Kraftwerk – Tanzmusik – Ralf & Florian Linnea Olsson – The Lonely One – For Show Townes Van Zandt – St. John The … Continue reading Aural Delights 221

Aural Delights 214

PLAYLIST Hamsters – Basically Johnny Moped – Basically Johnny Moped/Freudian Ships Jess Ribeiro – Hurry Back To Love (Mikey Young Remix) – Barely Dressed Records Sampler John Cale – Dirty-Ass Rock ‘n’ Roll – Slow Dazzle Crass – Poison In A Pretty Pill – Penis Envy Meat Beat Manifesto – Hello Teenage America – 99% Jacobites – Son of a French Nobleman – Ragged School Plasticon – Travel … Continue reading Aural Delights 214

German Shepherd plan busy January

After a short Christmas break German Shepherd records are back with four releases in January and label co-owner Ian Moss is involved in all of the releases. January 6th sees a release from Hamsters.  The ‘ lost near mythical’ Hamsters single,  recorded and ready for release in January 2015, was scheduled as a 7 inch double A sided vinyl before label funding issues scuppered it’s … Continue reading German Shepherd plan busy January