Sonic Attack 198

PLAYLIST Xibalba – Diablo – Diablo, Con Amor… Adios Horseneck  – Bird Worried – Heavy Trip I Am – Life Through Torment Rosamov – This Mortal Road – This Mortal Road So This Is Suffering – Sleeper Hold – Palace Of The Pessimist Xibalba – Con Amor – Diablo, Con Amor… Adios Sunless – Disintegration of Man – Urraca Horseneck – Hangman – Heavy Trip … Continue reading Sonic Attack 198

Optimism for the Pessimists

California technical death metal band and recent Unique Leader signees So This Is Suffering release their album Palace Of The Pessimist on February 24th.   The ten-track offering was recorded at Interlace Audio and features artwork by Chris Panatier (Dopelord, Totem Skim). “We’re excited to be working with one of the top leading labels in extreme music,” offers the band in a collective statement. “It’s been a long journey … Continue reading Optimism for the Pessimists