Sovereign Misanthropy

Patria was formed in 2008 by Mantus and Triumphsword – both veteran musicians from the local Black Metal bands Mysteriisand Thorns of Evil. Their music is an experimental mix of South American metal madness with classic and dark Scandinavian metal. Iommi riffs with attendant howling and throat worrying screeching. This was their 2010 release. Featured on Sonic Attack 208.   Advertisements Continue reading Sovereign Misanthropy

Sonic Attack 208

PLAYLIST Acrylics – Despair – Despair Meatwound – Seance – Largo The Ditch And The Delta – Hives In Decline – Hives In Decline Butthole Surfers – Goofy’s Concern – Chewin’ George Lucas’ Chocolate Acrylics – Reassurance – Despair Dicks – Rich Daddy – Kill From The Heart Meatwound – Largo – Largo Syd.31 – We Are The Freaks – AnalogueTrash Records: Label Sampler Vol. 3 The … Continue reading Sonic Attack 208