Debut EP from Snare of Sixes

Crucial Blast release the debut EP by SNARES OF SIXES on May 5th 2017. Created by Jason Walton, founding member of now defunct Agalloch it is entitled  Yeast Mother: An Electroacoustic Mass. Fusing an intense and eclectic range of extreme and experimental approaches into a disjointed and somehow simultaneously seamless hybrid of sounds, Yeast Mother: An Electroacoustic Mass features contributions from members of Lawnmower Deth, Winds, … Continue reading Debut EP from Snare of Sixes